Sponsored Awards

Every year MMSA recognizes outstanding medical mycologists at our annual meeting and banquet during the ASM General Meeting.

New W. LaJean Chaffin Post-doctoral Award announced! 

Please click here if you would like to donate in Dr. Chaffin's honor:

The following awards have been made possible by generous donations from current and past members of MMSA:

Please Click Above for Award Descriptions and Nomination Instructions

Nominations are due by March 31, 2021!