Thomas J. Walsh Awardees

Dr. Thomas Walsh initiated this award to recognize and promote junior investigators in the field of medical mycology for distinguished early achievements and promising potential for future contributions in clinical and/or basic science. Please refer to the list of previous recipients below when considering nominees:

2013   Sean Zhang

2014   Charlie Staats

2015   Luis Martinez

2016   Dimitrios Farmakiotis

2017   Sophia Koo

2018   Amariliz Rivera

2019   Michael Mansour

2020   Priya Uppulari

2021   Jessica Brown

2022   Anna Selmecki